Předsednictvo

Marcel Pielesz
předseda
558 5(3)2 090, 728 335 298
marcel.pielesz@trz.cz
Věra Gajdaczová
místopředsedkyně
558 5(3)3 304, 732 682 322
vera.gajdaczova@trz.cz
Bc. Ondřej Bujok
místopředseda
558 5(3)2 099, 725 766 066
ondrej.bujok@trz.cz
Zdeněk Turoň
předseda VO č.1
558 5(3)6 946, 606 740 664
zdenek.turon@trz.cz
Miroslav Haratyk
předseda VO č.2
558 5(3)2 092, 731 007 171
Jan Gut
předseda VO č.3
558 5(3)6 651, 721 476 318
jan.gut@trz.cz
Marian Waszut
předseda VO č.4
558 5(3)2 849, 737 584 035
marian.waszut@et.trz.cz
Lydie Heczková
předseda VO č.5
558 5(3)6 572, 723 905 993
lydie.heczkova@trz.cz
Stanislav Waszut
předseda RP Slévárny Třinec, a.s.
558 5(3)4 447
stanislav.waszut@trz.cz

 

PŘEDSEDNICTVO VZO OS KOVO TŽ (hlas poradní)
Číslo a název OJ, PO Příjmení a jméno Tel. číslo / směna / e-mail
DaRK – předseda Ing. Špoková Olga 34883, 723 273 638
ekonom ZO MORCINEK David 32110, 725 996 887               David.Morcinek@trz.cz
referentka ZO WALCZYSKOVÁ Romana 32140,  724 175 103    Romana.Walczyskova@trz.cz